About Campus:



     The majority of professors at St. John Vianney have offices within the McCarthy House. The building takes its name after Edward McCarthy, the second Archbishop of Miami, who served the faithful in that capacity for 17 years. In addition to many offices, the McCarthy House has several guests rooms; seminarians and priests reside in this building as well.
     St. Vincent de Paul Chapel, one of three on-campus chapels, is also within McCarthy House. This chapel offers a quiet place for prayer and includes hand-painted Stations of the ross.

Return to Campus Tour